Volunteers Needed to serve Students @ Peace-In Sundays


Moms, Dads, Aunties, Uncles needed to help students regain Peace and calm

Sundays | 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM for 1, 2 or 3 hours. Your muscles make a difference - Starting SEPT 20
Frisco Commons Park

 

Help Your Kid Find
Their Super Power


A Destiny Digs Workshop for
Parents of K thru 5th Grade

Monday: Sept 28th: 12 Noon & 5PM CT| 1PM & 6PM ET | 11 AM & 4PM MT | 10AM & 3PM PT 

Via Zoom

 

Plein Air Art Studio


Outdoor Air & Creativity Studio for Everyone. Schedule Online

Sundays, Tuesdays, Thursdays, Saturdays - Also on Zoom
 
Live & via Zoom

 

 

Happy 101


Happy 101- A Unisex Workshop
for All Ages on Finding Joy in Life

 
Tuesdays: Sept  29th, Oct 5th
7 PM CT | 8 PM ET | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT
 
Zoom

Wailing Wall Prayer for Cities


A Deborah Project Prayer Meeting by Women for our Cities (all ages)

 
Every Friday via Zoom
11 AM CT |12 PM ET |10 AM MT |9 AM PT
 
Zoom

Help Your Teen Find
Their Super Power


A Destiny Digs Workshop for Parents of Tweens & Teens 

Wednesday: Oct 7th: 12 Noon & 4PM CT| 1PM & 5PM ET | 11 AM & 3PM MT | 10AM & 2PM PT 

Via Zoom

Art [PROV] for a Better Earth


Improv Creativity Sessions Inspired by Nature (all ages) 

Thursdays: - COMING SOON!
Zoom

Get Our Latest Limited Edition Journal

Life is truly better in the Garden - and Journaling allows you to keep the memories going for years. Journaling also sparks reflection, gratitude, recovery and renewal. Our latest Gratitude Journal is a limited edition, celebrating living life close to the things that really matter! Click below to get your copy NOW!

Get our Latest Gratitude Journal

...Her barren wilderness will become as beautiful as the Garden of Eden. Joy and gladness will be found there.